CUHS Committee Application Deadlines and Meeting Dates

Spring 2021 - Summer 2022
 

Application Deadline Dates

CUHS Meeting Dates

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Thursday, August 18, 2022