CUHS Committee Application Deadline and Meeting Dates

2017-2018 Application Deadline 2017-2018 CUHS Meeting Dates
2017
Wednesday, January 25 Thursday, February 16
Wednesday, February 22 Thursday, March 16
Wednesday, March 29 Thursday, April 20
Wednesday, April 26 Thursday, May 18
Wednesday, May 24 Thursday, June 15
Wednesday, June 28 Thursday, July 20
Wednesday, July 26 Thursday, August 17
Wednesday, August 30 Thursday, September 21
Wednesday, September 27 Thursday, October 19
Wednesday, October 25 Thursday, November 16
Wednesday, November 29 Thursday, December 14
Wednesday, December 27 Thursday, January 18, 2018
2018
Wednesday, January 24 Thursday, February 15
Wednesday, February 28 Thursday, March 22
Wednesday, March 28 Thursday, April 19
Wednesday, April 25 Thursday, May 17
Wednesday, May 30 Thursday, June 21