CUHS Committee Application Deadlines and Meeting Dates

Fall 2019 - Spring 2020

Application Deadline Dates         CUHS Meeting Dates          
Wednesday, August 28 Thursday, September 19
Wednesday, September 25 Thursday, October 17
Wednesday, October 30 Thursday, November 21
Wednesday, November 20 Thursday, December 12
Wednesday, December 25 Thursday, January 16
Wednesday, January 29 Thursday, February 20
Wednesday, March 4 Thursday, March 26
Wednesday, March 25 Thursday, April 16
Wednesday, April 29 Thursday, May 21
Wednesday, May 27 Thursday, June 18