CUHS Committee Application Deadlines and Meeting Dates

2018 Application Deadline Dates 2018 CUHS Meeting Dates         
Wednesday, January 24 Thursday, February 15
Wednesday, February 28 Thursday, March 22
Wednesday, March 28 Thursday, April 19
Wednesday, April 25 Thursday, May 17
Wednesday, May 30 Thursday, June 21
Wednesday, June 27 Thursday, July 19
Wednesday, July 25 Thursday, August 16
Wednesday, August 29 Thursday, September 20
Wednesday, September 26 Thursday, October 18
Wednesday, October 24 Thursday, November 15
Wednesday, November 28 Thursday, December 20
2019 Application Deadline Dates 2019 CUHS Meeting Dates         
Wednesday, December 26 (2018) Thursday, January 17
Wednesday, January 30 Thursday, February 21
Wednesday, March 6 Thursday, March 28
Wednesday, March 27 Thursday, April 18
Wednesday, April 24 Thursday, May 16
Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, June 20